Wiki Colpopexy, Colporrhaphy

Best answers
Hello Fellow Coders, I am new to OB/GYN and got very puzzled by this short Op note: trying to understand what was done to match CPT available. I will greatly appreciate your help!
MD provided codes 57260 and 57282. I read the descriptions of all available CPT, I googled a lot about POP, compiled some information but nothing has helped me to find straight-forward CPT. It even does not tell me what organ has prolapsed, just the stage. It seems like the only 57282 was done. Thank you very much. in advance.
MD put 57260 anterior and posterior colporrhaphy+ 57282 colpopexy vaginal sacrospinous aproach
Procedure(s) and Anesthesia Type:
* ANTERIOR COLPORRHAPHY - Anes-General =57240 but it was not done
* CYSTOSCOPY (CYSTOURETHROSCOPY) - Anes-General = I found it is included into 57260-57265= don’t code it
* CYSTOSCOPY, SACROSPINOUS COLPOPEXY - Anes-General = 57282
Clinical Indications
1. Symptomatic stage III POP

Findings
1. Ba to +3 with excellent support of all vaginal compartments with apical suspension using scopette. Normal vaginal epithelium without masses, lesions or bleeding.

Detailed Description of Procedure:
Opening:
After appropriate consents were signed, patient was brought to the operating room and a surgical time out was performed, and general anesthesia was obtained without difficulty. She received 2 grams of IV Ancef for SSI prophylaxis. The patient was placed in the dorsal lithotomy position, with legs in Candy Cane stirups and SCDs on and active. Arms and legs positioned and padded to prevent nerve palsy. The patient was prepped and draped in a sterile fashion.

Sacrospinous ligament fixation: 57282 agree