Local Chapter Details

Gainesville Georgia (77005)

OfficerContact Info
Melissa DeAnn Corral, CPC, CPPM
President
melissa.corral@nghs.com
770-219-6603
Angie Puckett, CPC
Member Development Officer
angie.puckett@longstreetclinic.com
770-533-6625
Robin Patterson, CPC
Education Officer
Robin.Patterson@longstreetclinic.com
770-540-2879
Brenda Johnson, CPC
Secretary
Brenda@specialtyclinicsofga.com
770-532-7202 x 1430
Paula Anne Garrett, CPC
Treasurer
paula.garrett@longstreetclinic.com
770-533-6527
Elizabeth Hill Vedder, CPC
Vice President
elizabethv@specialtyclinicsofga.com
770-534-7277 X 1432

Upcoming Local Chapter Events

 Date/TimeCEUs
Local Chapter Meeting: Reimbursement Based on Modifier Use and the Medicare Physisian Fee Schedule 4/24/2014 9:00:00 AM1.50
Local Chapter Meeting: Chart Auditing 5/28/2014 9:00:00 AM2.00
Exam 77005-E141717 6/11/2014 8:30:00 AMN/A
Exam 77005-E141718 8/14/2014 8:30:00 AMN/A
Exam 77005-E141720 11/12/2014 8:30:00 AMN/A
Exam 77005-E141719 12/5/2014 8:30:00 AMN/A