Get Last Minute ICD-10 Questions Answered

Beginning Monday, Sept 21, 2015 at 12pm EDT (9am PDT), join AAPC’s Vice President of ICD-10 Training and Education, Rhonda Buckholtz, in a series of free last minute ICD-10 Q&A sessions on Facebook. Each hour long session will be presented at different times through Sept 30.

Join the discussion on the official AAPC Facebook Group. View the Q&A schedule below.

Sept 21 – 9am PDT, 12pm EDT
Sept 22 – 5am PDT, 8am EDT
Sept 23 – 5pm PDT, 8pm EDT
Sept 24 – 4pm PDT, 7pm EDT
Sept 25 – 10am PDT, 1pm EDT Moved to 4pm PDT, 7pm EDT
Sept 28 – 5am PDT, 8am EDT
Sept 29 – 9am PDT, 12pm EDT
Sept 30 – 2pm PDT, 5pm EDT

Latest posts by admin aapc (see all)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *