A Message from your Board Chair

Hello everyone, my name is Cindy Stephenson and I am the 2019-2020 AAPCCA Board of Directors Chair. I am looking forward to an exciting year. We just finished up an awesome conference in Las Vegas, Nevada. The AAPCCA Board of Directors is comprised of 15 members each serving a three-year term. Every year five new members are added to replace the five members rolling off.  I wanted to take a minute to introduce our five new members to you:

  • Kristen Rodriguez from Foothill Ranch, CA and will be representing Region 8
  • Rik Soloman from Charlotte, NC and will be representing Region 4
  • Joan Snodgrass from Valley Park, MO and will be representing Region 5
  • Brenda Stevens from Delmar, MD and will be representing Region 2
  • Michele Stevens from Northwood, NH and will be representing Region 2

We will be sending out a letter announcing your new Region Representatives in the near future. We hope you all have a great year.

Cynthia Stephenson, CPC, CRC – Chair
AAPC Chapter Association Board of Directors
Region 6 – Wisconsin, Minnesota, Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Ohio

Comments are closed.