Hypertensive diseases ICD-10-CM Code range I10-I16

The ICD-10 code range for Hypertensive diseases I10-I16 is medical classification list by the World Health Organization (WHO).

ICD-10 Code range (I10-I16), Hypertensive diseases contains ICD-10 codes for Essential (primary) hypertension, Hypertensive heart disease, Hypertensive chronic kidney disease, Hypertensive heart and chronic kidney disease, Secondary hypertension, Hypertensive crisis

Subscribe to Codify and get the code details in a flash.

Hypertensive diseases
Essential (primary) hypertension
Hypertensive heart disease
Hypertensive chronic kidney disease
Hypertensive heart and chronic kidney disease
Secondary hypertension
Hypertensive crisis

Which Codify tool is right for you?

Call 844-334-2816 to speak with a Codify specialist now.