Wiki CPC with 8+years experience in Orthopedics

sdomel159

Networker
Best answers
My name is Sharon Andrews. I am currently looking for an opportunity to work for physician(s) office in Williamson County, Texas. I have several years of experience in Orthopedics, however, would be open to learning another specialty. I am a hard worker, detail oriented, good communicator with coworkers and physicians. I take pride in a job well done. I believe it takes a team effort to make any office successful.
My resume is below. Thank you for your time and consideration.

Sharon N. Andrews, CPC, CEMC
e-mail : sharonandrews724@yahoo.com Work Experience

12/13/2004 to 12/13/2009 Coder/Team Leader
Texas Orthopedics, Sports and Rehabilitation Associates
4700 Seton Center Parkway
Austin, TX 78759
512-439-1000
Supervisor: Twyla Fuertes