Help w/coding this IR procedure???

1. Default Help w/coding this IR procedure???
    Exam Training Packages
    Can someone please assist with this procedure? I have never done these before and am assisting someone who is debating with the dr on coding the separate runoff while he states the code for the total aortogram and extremeities. She is saying since he repositioned the catheter he should be reporting separately....any advice?? Here is the procedure note.