Webinars

Special Presentation: Navigating ICD-10-CM Guidelines: How to Wade Through the Complexity

***ON-DEMAND EVENT ONLY --- available starting October 20th --- Not included with Webinar Subscription***

Register for $49 Save by Subscribing

Broadcast On: 10/20/2016

Time: 7:00am PT / 8:00am MT / 9:00am CT / 10:00am ET

Presenter: Rhonda Buckholtz, CPC, CDEO, CPMA, CRC, CPC-I, CENTC, CGSC, COBGC, CPEDC

Presentation Length: 60 minutes

Price: $49 (Non-members:$69)

Learn more about this event

**********ON-DEMAND EVENT ONLY --- available starting October 20th --- Not included with Webinar Subscription********** Thought you knew how to code ICD-10-CM? 2017 ICD-10-CM coding guidelines are here and they are going to blow those beliefs! For years we have developed certain fundamentals regarding the application of ICD-10-CM codes and documentation on how codes are assigned. Clarifications, revisions and brand new guidelines are here to shake up everything we thought we knew about diagnostic coding. This webinar is going to outline all those changes, how to interpret them and properly assign based on recent changes. We will discuss: •Key changes and revisions to guidelines •Written guidance from CMS and OIG that may negate a new guideline (or at least make it clear as mud!) •How to tell when you need documentation and when you don’t

Two ways to register for this event

This event was recommended by 95.96 % of your peers.
You rated this event: 

Single Event

  • Individual access only
  • 2 CEUs
  • Online streaming via desktop or mobile downloading for offline viewing
  • Access broadcast, downloadable podcast (MP3), presentation slides, Q&A and any other event materials
Register for This Webinar

Already registered? Log in

Annual Webinar Subscription

  • 40+ live webinars each year (including this event)
  • 2 CEUs per webinar (80+ annually)
  • Online streaming via desktop or mobile device, or downloading for offline viewing
  • Access to a growing number of on-demand events (includes over 80 on-demand recordings)
  • A library of topics to choose from: coding, billing, auditing, compliance, and practice management, covering more than 20 specialties
  • For more details visits our annual subscription page

Already registered? Log in

Subscribers Per Person Per Event Per CEU
1 $295 ($7.38) ($3.69)
2 - 5 $250 ($6.25) ($3.12)
6 - 10 $240 ($6.00) ($3.00)
11 - 19 $220 ($5.50) ($2.75)

Need to purchase for 20 or more? 844-825-1679
*prices are for members, non-members add $50 per person