Webinars

Coding and Compliance for ASCs

Understanding the regulations that apply to ASCs is essential to providing a high level of patient care, operating with efficiency and protecting the bottom line in an ever-changing healthcare environment.

Register for $49 Save by Subscribing

Broadcast On: 12/3/2016

Time: 11:00pm PT / 12:00am MT / 1:00am CT / 2:00am ET

Presenter: Heather Greene, CPC, CPMA

Presentation Length: 0 minutes

Price: $49 (Non-members:$69)

Learn more about this event

Whether they are independent entities or hospital-owned facilities, ambulatory surgery centers (ASCs) have distinct characteristics that impact coding and compliance. Understanding the regulations that apply to ASCs is essential to providing a high level of patient care, operating with efficiency and protecting the bottom line in an ever-changing healthcare environment. In this course, we will cover the proper use of modifiers and the importance of specificity and accuracy when coding procedures.

Two ways to register for this event

This event was recommended by 0.00 % of your peers.
You rated this event: 

Single Event

  • Individual access only
  • 2 CEUs
  • Online streaming via desktop or mobile downloading for offline viewing
  • Access broadcast, downloadable podcast (MP3), presentation slides, Q&A and any other event materials
Register for This Webinar

Already registered? Log in

Annual Webinar Subscription

  • 40+ live webinars each year (including this event)
  • 2 CEUs per webinar (80+ annually)
  • Online streaming via desktop or mobile device, or downloading for offline viewing
  • Access to a growing number of on-demand events (includes over 80 on-demand recordings)
  • A library of topics to choose from: coding, billing, auditing, compliance, and practice management, covering more than 20 specialties
  • For more details visits our annual subscription page

Already registered? Log in

Subscribers Per Person Per Event Per CEU
1 $295 ($7.38) ($3.69)
2 - 5 $250 ($6.25) ($3.12)
6 - 10 $240 ($6.00) ($3.00)
11 - 19 $220 ($5.50) ($2.75)

Need to purchase for 20 or more? 844-825-1679
*prices are for members, non-members add $50 per person