Continuing Education

  • Search for CEUs
  • Conferences
  • Workshops
  • Webinars
  • AAPC Coder
  • On Demand Events
  • Local Chapter Events
  • Low Cost CEUs
  • Approved CEU Vendors
  • FAQ
  • CEU Information - Members
  • CEU Information - Vendors
  • Search for CEUs

Webinars

Upcoming Webinars

Date Topic CEUs Price Take Action
12/6/2017 2018 HCPCS Level II Updates 2.0 $49 (Member Price)
Included with subscription
Register Now
1/10/2018 Chronic Wound Care Coding, Billing & Documentation – the Deep Dive 2.0 $49 (Member Price)
Included with subscription
Register Now
1/17/2018 2018 OPPS Final Rule 2.0 $49 (Member Price)
Included with subscription
Register Now
1/24/2018 The OIG 2018 Workplan – Review of New and Updated Part A and Part B Risk Areas 2.0 $49 (Member Price)
Included with subscription
Register Now
1/31/2018 2018 Physician Final Rule (Outpatient Facility) 2.0 $49 (Member Price)
Included with subscription
Register Now
3/21/2018 A&P Series; The Immune System 2.0 $49 (Member Price)
Included with subscription
Register Now
12/6/2017
2.0
$49 (Member Price)
Included with subscription
1/10/2018
2.0
$49 (Member Price)
Included with subscription
1/17/2018
2.0
$49 (Member Price)
Included with subscription
1/24/2018
2.0
$49 (Member Price)
Included with subscription
1/31/2018
2.0
$49 (Member Price)
Included with subscription
3/21/2018
2.0
$49 (Member Price)
Included with subscription
Presenter Linda Holtzman, COC, CPC
Broadcast Date 10/6/2010
Time 9:00am PT / 10:00am MT / 11:00am CT / 12:00pm ET
Presentation Length 60 minutes
Price $49 (Non-members:$69)
img-responsive

Learn more about this event

Two ways to register for this event

Two ways to register for this event
This event was recommended by 0.00 % of your peers.
You rated this event: 


Single Event

  • Individual access only
  • 2 CEUs
  • Online streaming via desktop or mobile downloading for offline viewing
  • Access broadcast, downloadable podcast (MP3), presentation slides, Q&A and any other event materials

Annual Webinar Subscription

  • 40+ live webinars each year (including this event)
  • 2 CEUs per webinar (80+ annually)
  • Online streaming via desktop or mobile device, or downloading for offline viewing
  • Access to a growing number of on-demand events (includes over 80 on-demand recordings)
  • A library of topics to choose from: coding, billing, auditing, compliance, and practice management, covering more than 20 specialties
  • For more details visits our annual subscription page

Annual Webinar Subscription $995 $295 per user

*prices are for members, non-members add $155 per person