Hypertensive diseases ICD-10-CM Code range I10-I1A

The ICD-10 code range for Hypertensive diseases I10-I1A is medical classification list by the World Health Organization (WHO).

ICD-10 Code range (I10-I1A), Hypertensive diseases contains ICD-10 codes for Essential (primary) hypertension, Hypertensive heart disease, Hypertensive chronic kidney disease, Hypertensive heart and chronic kidney disease, Secondary hypertension, Hypertensive crisis, Other hypertension

Image 2
Hypertensive diseases
Essential (primary) hypertension
Hypertensive heart disease
Hypertensive chronic kidney disease
Hypertensive heart and chronic kidney disease
Secondary hypertension
Hypertensive crisis
Other hypertension