ICD-10-CM Code for Other disorders of sclera H15.8

ICD-10 code H15.8 for Other disorders of sclera is a medical classification as listed by WHO under the range - Diseases of the eye and adnexa .

Image 2
Other disorders of sclera
Excludes2: blue sclera (Q13.5)
degenerative myopia (H44.2-)
Get crucial instructions for accurate ICD-10-CM H15.8 coding with all applicable Excludes 1 and Excludes 2 notes from the section level conveniently shown with each code.
This section shows you chapter-specific coding guidelines to increase your understanding and correct usage of the target ICD-10-CM Volume 1 code.


Have a question about ICD-10-CM Code H15.8 ? Start a discussion here