Wiki CPC- Seeking career near Rochester, NY

Best answers
I have 2 years experience coding outpatient coding, the majority in Immediate Care, Family Practice and Gastroenterology. However I do have experience in Neurology, Pain Management, Internal Medicine and OB/GYN. I am looking to moved back to the Rochester area, which I am from and my whole family resides there still. I look forward to hearing from you in the near future.

KIMBERLY A. DAVIS, CPC
Certified Professional Coder (Health Information Management)
Home Phone/Cell: 850-582-6497; E-mail: kimberly.davis.14564@gmail.com

I have great attention to detail, work well with numbers, and have had many great compliments with my communication skills. I have been told I show much innovation with projects set before me. My computer and record management skills have proved very beneficial throughout my working career. Some other words that would be used to describe me are hardworking, organized, flexible and personable.

EDUCATION

Course Curriculum: Health Information Management, Anatomy and Physiology, Medical Terminology, Pathology, Records Management, Basic and Advanced Coding, Business Communications, Billing

Northwest Florida State College, Niceville, FL
Certificate in Medical Coding/Billing
Graduated December 17, 2010, Dean's List

Tompkins Cortland Community College, Dryden, NY
Associates Degree in Paralegal
Graduated: December 1995

Monroe Community College, Rochester, NY
Associates Degree in Liberal Arts
Graduated: May 1994

CERTIFICATION: Certified Professional Coder, Member of AAPC

EXPERIENCE

Coding Clerk, White Wilson Medical Center, PA
Fort Walton Beach Florida, Florida
October 25, 2011-Present