Wiki CPC Looking for Remote Work

cdr4life

Networker
Best answers
My name is Stephanie, I live in Arizona, and i have been certified with my CPC since November 2013. My past employers would say i'm a star coder who is a go-getter and doesn't generally need help with coding, but if i do need help with something, i don't have any hesitation asking for help.

Here's my resume below, please contact me if your company is hiring for a remote coding position.

‍‍Stephanie Garrison
1720 E Thunderbird Road Unit 2021 Phoenix, AZ 85022 | 480-275-9053 | Stephanie.garrison1987@yahoo.com
Objective
  • To become the absolute best certified coder I can be, which I know I am, but there is always room for improvement and learning.
Education
HIGH SCHOOL DIPLOMA |May 2006 | Red Mountain HIgh School, Mesa Arizona
  • Major: n/a
  • Minor: n/a
  • Related coursework: computer classes which have helped me exceed employers’ expectations
Certificate – Medical Billing and Coding | 2/2012 | Carrington College, Mesa Arizona
  • Major: Medical Billing and Coding
  • Minor: Medical Billing and Coding
  • Related coursework: Medical Billing and Coding
Skills & Abilities
Management
  • I currently don’t have a medical billing and coding management title, which I am fine with, but I am in charge of training new billers and coders on how the EMD’s system works regarding billing and coding.
Communication
  • I feel communication plays a huge role in any job, whether it’s a person working in fast food, or a CEO of a company.
Leadership
  • I do have some leaderships skills at my current job that I am proud of – I train the new billers and coders how the EMD’s system works when billing and coding services.
Experience
PAPER CLAIMS PROCESSOR I – CVS HEALTH – 4/2018 TO CURRENT