ICD-10-CM Code for Other tetanus A35

ICD-10 code A35 for Other tetanus is a medical classification as listed by WHO under the range - Certain infectious and parasitic diseases .

Subscribe to Codify and get the code details in a flash.

Other tetanus
Tetanus NOS
Excludes1: obstetrical tetanus (A34)
tetanus neonatorum (A33)
Get crucial instructions for accurate ICD-10-CM A35 coding with all applicable Excludes 1 and Excludes 2 notes from the section level conveniently shown with each code.
This section shows you chapter-specific coding guidelines to increase your understanding and correct usage of the target ICD-10-CM Volume 1 code.