Wiki Assistance with IR coding scenarios

Best answers
I'm new to interventional radiology and need some assistance with the following coding scenarios that I've been working with at home for practice. The following 5 cases have be stumped, any assistance would be greatly appreciated. Thanks so much!!

CASE #1:

REASON FOR STUDY: cbd stones

MODALITY: HMN OEC ERCP C-ARM

NARRATIVE:
Several spot digital radiographs of right upper quadrant were performed during an ERCP and submitted following the procedure. There is faint visualization of the bile ducts as well as the main pancreatic duct. There is a suggestion of dilatation of the main pancreatic duct centrally. A balloon catheter seen with the balloon inflated in the distal common bile duct on one of the radiographs. These radiographs are available for review by gastroenterology. Fluoroscopy time is documented 147.1 seconds.

IMPRESSION:

DIAGNOSIS:

ADMITTING DIAGNOSIS:
6216:K85.9: Acute pancreatitis
Apply PQRS Medicare patient

**I have the following:
CPT: 43260 (didn't charge for fluoroscopy because according to what I read for guidelines this is already included with code)
DX: K85.9
HCPCS/PQRS: G9500
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

CASE #2:

Technique: MR examination of the pelvis with attention to the prostate is performed on a 3 Tesla magnet before and after contrast administration using standard pulse sequences. Dynamic multiphasic imaging through the prostate is performed following contrast administration, with evaluation of pharmaco-kinetics and diffusion weighted sequencing performed on a separate workstation.

Priors: None