Wiki Evaluation and Management eLearning Course - Beta Testers Needed!

MikeEnos

Best answers
Evaluation and Management eLearning Course - Beta Testers Needed! [UPDATED - FULL]

UPDATE: Wow, thanks so much for the great response. I had hoped there would be some willing beta testers but I was overwhelmed by the amount of requests! I'm going to temporarily put a halt on beta testers, I have more than enough. Once this round of testers gives me their feedback, I may open it back up for more. If you have any questions, feel free to email me. Thanks so much everyone, and I hope you enjoy the comprehensive Evaluation and Management eLearning course!

Hi all. Some of you may know me, I'm somewhat active on these forums. I've been on a bit of a hiatus recently.... with good reason.

I'm very excited to let you know that I have completed the alpha version of my online Evaluation and Management eLearning course that I've been working on for the past several months. I'm now ready for beta testers. I would love it if a few of you could give it a whirl, and give me your feedback. I've put this course together at the request of numerous physicians, administrators, and coders who want to a) learn E/M coding in a comprehensive way at their own pace and b) be able to track their progress or their employees progress to verify that they have taken the course.

If you are interested in participating in the beta, just let me know by by emailing me (don't post here.) [For security reasons I'm not putting my email address on this post, but it's freely available on my website. It's Mike(at)EnosMedicalCoding(dot)com] If you choose to register, please understand that I'm only accepting a very limited amount, so please don't feel bad if the beta is full. Also, please understand that this isn't just me letting you take the course for free - your payment will be your feedback, so I'll need lots of feedback from you!