Wiki Home Based Medical Billing Services

jyoung65

Best answers
I am in the process of starting my home base medical billing service co. I have been working in the medical industry for 25 years, with experience in clinical, and administration functions, along with professional training.And received certificates and certifications for medical billing, insurance, and coding. I have also held medical billing, claims processor, and medical claims auditor positions.

What is a good medical billing software?

What is a active network/forum website for medical billing?

What is a good marketing strategy for medical billing?

Any other suggestions are advise?