Wiki Need help with op note

codegirl0422

Expert
Best answers
I really hope someone can help me. I am new to urology coding.

is it 52320 51102 and is the injection separately reportable (if so what code) or is it included?

PROCEDURE PERFORMED: 1. Cystoscopy with abdominal incision for placement of suprapubic tube.51102
2. Removal of small bladder stones with fragmentation of small bladder stones.

A cystoscope carefully down the urethra and into the bladder. I visualized the entire urethra with no strictures. Prostatic urethra was short. He had no significant prostatic obstruction. It was not a very enlarged prostate. I entered the bladder, and inspected all areas. There was some edema on the