Wiki Non-coding jobs with a COC cert?

Best answers
Hello!

I am seeking help in trying to figure out which jobs or career paths, if any, that I could pursue which would be relevant to my COC certification. I love coding and my current job is great, but I feel like the only way I’ll ever be able to afford a home is to increase my salary quickly. I have 2 years of coding experience and have gotten decent salary bumps, but nothing to keep up with the housing market.

I’m tired of feeling like worthless garbage and am looking for any other avenues through which I could utilize my coding certification and be able to make enough to afford a house because it’s abundantly clear that the market will never cool and interest rates will never go down. I’m kind of desperate because I feel like a failure and it’s affecting my mental health, so I’d appreciate any sort of help anyone could offer.

Hello,