Wiki OBGYN coding conferences?

mmckibbin

Contributor
Best answers
Hi I'm relatively new to coding, I've only been coding for 2 years. I have been debating going for my OBGYN specialty coding, but I can't find any OBGYN specialty webinars or conferences. I know when you get more specialties part of your CEU's have to be in that specialty. I also have a lot of e/m questions about office visits and such but it's hard to get answers that actually help because usually the person answering those questions in the other forum are PCP offices. I don't have anyone at my clinic to ask because I am their visit certified coder ever. Does anyone know of any OBGYN specialty places to go or websites anything?

Hi I'm relatively new to coding, I've only been coding for 2 years. I have been debating going for my OBGYN specialty coding, but I can't find any OBGYN specialty webinars or conferences. I know when you get more specialties part of your CEU's have to be in that specialty. I also have a lot of e/m questions about office visits and such but it's hard to get answers that actually help because usually the person answering those questions in the other forum are PCP offices. I don't have anyone at my clinic to ask because I am their visit certified coder ever. Does anyone know of any OBGYN specialty places to go or websites anything?