Wiki Redo right frontal craniotomy for resection of brain mass

Best answers
I am fairly new to Neurosurgery coding, so please excuse me if I am asking a question that has previously been answered.

Our patient had right frontal craniotomy with resection of glioblastoma in Sept. 2015. She presented with wound dehiscence and infected skull flap in Jan. 2016, at which time it was decided to remove all of the hardware in the skull with complete removal of the bone flap. Patient was admitted on March 31 with increased cerebral edema, increased left-sided weakness, and recurrent brain mass.

My surgeon performed redo right frontal craniotomy for resection of brain mass through the already open skull. So my question is would I use 61512 with the modifier -52?

Op not reads as follows:

PRE-OP/POST-OP DX: Right frontal skull defect, right frontal brain mass concerning for recurrent glioblastoma, left-sided weakness, significant
cerebral edema.

PROCEDURE PERFORMED: Redo right frontal craniotomy for resection of brain mass, possible recurrent glioblastoma, right frontal synthetic
cranioplasty using a PEEK implant from Stryker, which was custom fit based on the patient's anatomy, use of intraoperative sterotactic navigation with Stryker.

TECHNIQUE: The patient brought to operating room #11 at XXXXXX Medical Center, general endotracheal anesthesia was induced. The patient was supine on the operating table, the head placed in a Mayfield head holder, slightly flexed. She was registered first with the stereotactic navigation. I marked out her previous incision, then extended it on each end to try to take some of the tension off of the scalp for the closure. We cleaned, prepped,
and draped the scalp in a sterile fashion. There was some scabbing material on the scalp wound that was removed. There was soft tissue exposed beneath the scalp in this area. There was no evidence of erythema or pus in this area. The scalp was very thin and avascular in the area.