Wiki The Coding Network

sarahpoe

Contributor
Best answers
Has anyone had recent experience working for the Coding Network as a remote coder? I have seen some not so great reviews from the past (2013 and older). Most of the feedback I found was regarding the hiring process. Sounded like the testing for the hiring process was outdated with the use of illegible documentation (consisting of 52+ pages that had to be printed off and mailed back for review), and then getting the run around regarding available potions. The biggest concern is whether or not the work is steady. I currently have a reliable full time position with great pay and benefits, but I am looking for a change. I would hate to give up my current job for a job that does not guarantee a steady paycheck. I was hoping someone could offer some current feedback.

Thank you

wasted my precious time..scam

I took their test recently; I work in the same field and code those cases every day and they said I did not pass. I don't believe their results..it's a scam. Don't waste your time

Has anyone had recent experience working for the Coding Network as a remote coder? I have seen some not so great reviews from the past (2013 and older). Most of the feedback I found was regarding the hiring process. Sounded like the testing for the hiring process was outdated with the use of illegible documentation (consisting of 52+ pages that had to be printed off and mailed back for review), and then getting the run around regarding available potions. The biggest concern is whether or not the work is steady. I currently have a reliable full time position with great pay and benefits, but I am looking for a change. I would hate to give up my current job for a job that does not guarantee a steady paycheck. I was hoping someone could offer some current feedback.

Thank you

If you currently have a good job with great pay and benefits, I don't know why you would want to look elsewhere.