Home > Certification > Medical Coding Certification > Certified Professional Coder (CPC®)

ICD-9 to ICD-10
ICD-10 to ICD-9

CPC Online Exam Review (Live)

You’ve studied for the CPC exam, but is it enough? Increase your chances of success with a focused online exam review.

This online exam review is ideal for experienced coders taking the CPC exam for the first time, newcomers to the coding industry who have taken an exam preparation course, and those re-taking the CPC exam.

It is no secret that the CPC exam can be challenging. This review was designed to focus on both the common and most challenging coding concepts of the CPC exam. Review sessions are taught by live instructors through a virtual classroom. Students of these reviews can ask questions, discuss topics, and interact with other students. The course is divided into eight 60-minute sessions and taught through the online virtual platform. Time will be permitted for questions at the end of each session. The platform is easy to access through any high-speed internet connection. Instructors will provide valuable test prep such as demonstrating techniques for marking and using code books. Each session is an area of focus on the exam and will provide a review of key concepts, test taking tips and strategies, and a review of most commonly missed questions.

Exam Review will:

  • Learn testing strategies.
  • Review frequently missed questions.
  • Participate in a focused review of testing sections.
  • Be taught in eight 60-minute live online sessions by an expert AAPC certified instructor.
  • Have access to on-demand recorded classes for six months.

CPC Online Exam Review

October - November
10/18, 10/20, 10/25, 10/27, 11/1, 11/3, 11/8, 11/10

4:00pm PT / 5:00pm MT / 6:00pm CT / 7:00pm ET

Note: These exam reviews do not teach coding and are not meant for a beginner. These reviews were created to work in conjunction with a course or as a supplemental review for experienced coders. If you need a comprehensive training, AAPC's CPC Exam Preparation Training Course is recommended.