Time Zones
ET 8:00AM = MT 6:00AM
CT 8:00AM = MT 7:00AM
PT 8:00AM = MT 9:00AM
online chat

Mon-Thu: 8:00AM to 5:00PM (MT)
Friday: 8:00AM to 4:00PM (MT)
Saturday: See below
To help with the ongoing transition to ICD-10, online Chat will be available (through the end of the year only) on Saturdays from 10:00AM – 2:00PM (MT)

Contact AAPC we're here to help

Customer Service (Se Habla Espanol)
6:00AM to 6:00PM (MT)
7:00AM to 4:00PM (MT)


Use Our Contact Form

Use this form to get in touch with our customer service department. Or send email to info@aapc.com. AAPC cannot answer any of your coding questions. Please use our forums for coding help.

Company Information

2233 S Presidents Dr., Suite F
Salt Lake City, UT 84120

Office Hours
8:00AM to 5:00PM (MT)
8:00AM to 4:00PM (MT)

Payment Mailing Address
PO Box 35199
Seattle, WA 98124

PR / Media
Request a Speaker