Continuing Education

Toggle Menu
  • Search for CEUs
  • Conferences
  • Workshops
  • Webinars
  • Codify
  • On Demand Events
  • Local Chapter Events
  • Low Cost CEUs
  • Approved CEU Vendors
  • FAQs
  • CEU Information - Members
  • CEU Information - Vendors
  • Search for CEUs

Webinars

Ask & Learn: Educating Your Providers on Risk Adjustment

Presenter Melissa Kirshner, CPC, CDEO, CRC, CPC-I, CFPC
Broadcast Date 11/18/2021
Time 1:00pm PT / 2:00pm MT / 3:00pm CT / 4:00pm ET
Presentation Length 60 minutes
Price $59 (Non-members $79)
Ask & Learn: Educating Your Providers on Risk Adjustment Webinar

Learn more about this event

Do you have questions about how best to approach your physicians regarding their Risk Adjustment coding? Do you struggle with how best to provide education to your providers? Are you working to institute a Risk Adjustment program in your office? This is the session to join. We have put together a panel of risk adjustment auditors, educators and a provider to answer your burning questions.

About The Author

Melissa Kirshner, CPC, CDEO, CRC, CPC-I, CFPC

Melissa Kirshner, CPC, CRC, CPC-I, AAPC Fellow, is executive director of a physician organization in Southeast Michigan. She has more than 30 years of healthcare experience in billing, coding, compliance, education, and software development. As a certified PMCC instructor, she teaches billing and coding classes to prepare students for the CPC® exam. Kirshner is a founding member of the Novi, Mich., local chapter, and serves as treasurer.

Two ways to register for this event

Two ways to register for this event
This event was recommended by 98.07 % of your peers.
You rated this event: 

Single Event

  • Individual access only
  • 1 CEU
  • Online streaming via desktop or mobile downloading for offline viewing
  • Access broadcast, downloadable podcast (MP3), presentation slides, Q&A and any other event materials

Webinar Subscription

  • 40+ live webinars each year (including this event)
  • 1 CEU per webinar (40+ annually)
  • Online streaming via desktop or mobile device, or downloading for offline viewing
  • Access to a growing number of on-demand events (includes over 160+ on-demand recordings)
  • A library of topics to choose from: coding, billing, auditing, compliance, and practice management, covering more than 20 specialties
  • For more details visits our annual subscription page
Auto-Renew my subscription

* Auto-Renew applies to single Webinar Subscriptions only


Looking for Exhibiting Opportunities or Group Discounts?

Contact us at 877-524-5027.

Which certification is right for you?

Call 877-290-0440 or have a career counselor call you.

Which eNewsletters are right for you?

Call 844-334-2816 to speak with a specialist now.

Which books are right for you?

Call 877-524-5027 to speak to a representative.